Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Adam Snively

Fishers, IN
The entire team was very helpful when I had a million questions and helped me feel at ease throughout the entire process.

4.8 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
Adam was very quick to respond to all our questions and was helpful in getting the most up-to-date rates and numbers.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley G. for Adam Snively

Zionsville, IN
Great at explaining things as they occurred throughout the mortgage process. Always available when needed and responded quickly. Made the whole mortgage process very easy.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica N. for Adam Snively

Fishers, IN
Adam spent the time to work through multiple mortgage scenarios with me. He was extremely patient with all of my questions. I truly felt like he was on our side and wanted to set us up with the best mortgage possible. We are very grateful for him!

4.8 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth E. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
I appreciated the time, information, and willingness to work with me on my refinancing -- patience as I weighed options and evaluated the financials.

4.5 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen R. for Adam Snively

Carmel, IN
My questions were answered in a timely manner and everything went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rebekah E. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
A great experience.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Renee G. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
Easy and user friendly

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kameron S. for Adam Snively

Carmel, IN
Adam and his team were extremely easy to work with. It was always very clear what we needed to sign & documents that we needed to provide in order to make our home buying process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy E. for Adam Snively

New Palestine, IN
Thank you! Adam and his team were great communicators and had our best interest at heart. Great experience.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jenny C. for Adam Snively

Greenfield, IN
We go to Adam for all of our mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Judy L. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Adam answered all concerns, always followed u0 on phone calls, kept me in the loop, professional, and advised me on the best route

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Adam Snively

Westfield, IN
Adam and his team was very professional and quick. They explained what was needed and walked me through documents. Everything went very smooth and simple. I will highly recommend Adam to my friends and family

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda V. for Adam Snively

Westfield, IN
Adam was great to work with. He was patient with our questions, and helped us understand the process from start to finish. He made the process feel easy.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa C. for Adam Snively

Noblesville, IN
Adam was always there for us answering all our questions. Very professional to work with and would recommend Adam anytime! We put our trust in Adam and he did not disappoint!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla for Adam Snively

Working with Adam at Hometown Lenders was a pleasure. We are first time home buyers and Adam was very knowledgeable and able to patiently explain the process; taking time to make sure we understood each step. He did an excellent job to contact all necessary parties to get all the paperwork completed in a timely fashion. He remained in communication with us from the time of approval to closing day. Highly recommended! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by ampalmer8 for Adam Snively

We had a wonderful experience working with Adam Snively. We were first time homebuyers and he was willing to go the extra mile to make the process run smoothly. He was patient and willing to answer any and all questions we had. We really enjoyed working with Adam and would highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by ashley h. for Adam Snively

Adam was great throughout a fairly stressful house buying process. He was very responsive to my questions, and I didn't feel bad asking lots of them. When we had some bumps in the road in the buying process, he was there the whole way to see the deal through and problem solve. Would recommend to anyone seeking financing and going through the house buying process!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Johnny for Adam Snively

Adam was able to make my first home purchase extremely easy. If I had any questions, him and his team were able to answer it promptly and with great detail. Since it was my first home purchase, it was extremely intimidating but Adam broke down my mortgage/loan and made things much simpler. His team was extremely on top of it and I always felt like I was a priority even though my purchase wasn't a large one. With the combination of Adam, his team and Preeti, my first home buying experience was super enjoyable and a cake-walk.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2018

Reviewed by ianspb for Adam Snively

The best thing about working with Adam and Integrity Mortgage was knowing that at any time of day or night, I could contact them and get a response. They were understanding and helpful as they helped my fiance and I navigate through our first home purchase. Could not have asked for better partners.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob Z. for Adam Snively

Adam Snively was extremely helpful for me. I just purchased my first home last fall and he explained everything for me, helped me understand everything, and he maintained great communication with me. Great people working with him also.

Ian


The best thing about working with Adam was knowing that at any time of the day or night, I could contact him and get a response. He was understanding and helpful as they helped us navigate through our first home purchase. Could not have asked for better partners.


Divider

Jessica


Adam spent the time to work through multiple mortgage scenarios with me. He was extremely patient with all of my questions. I truly felt like he was on our side and wanted to set up with the best mortgage possible. We are very grateful for him!


Divider

Johnathan


Since it was my first home purchase it was extremely intimidating, but Adam made things much simpler. His team was extremely on top of it and I always felt like I was a priority. Adam and his team made the experience of buying my first home super enjoyable and a cake-walk


Divider

Anonymous


Adam was great throughout a fairly stressful home buying process. He was very responsive to my questions and I didn't feel bad asking lots of them.

When we had some bumps in the road in the buying process, he was there the whole way to see the deal through and problem solve. I would recommend him to anyone seeking financing and going through the home buying process!


Divider

Anonymous


We had a wonderful experience working with Adam. We were first time homebuyers and he was willing to go the extra mile to make the process run smoothly.

He was patient and willing to answer any and all questions we had. We really enjoyed working with Adam and would highly recommend him!


Divider

Anonymous


Thank you very much for everything you helped us with building our new home. Your professionalism and trust enabled us to get through this process without much stress. Adam, you are great at what you do. You were there every step and never made us feel that we are just a number. Answering my text messages or emails after hours, that is dedication. You and your team made us feel very welcome and that you really cared about our questions and even letting us vent when things were crazy.

Thank you for keeping me calm and comfortable. It was a pleasure working with you and will always recommend you to our friends, family and anyone who is looking for a mortgage.


Divider

Anonymous


I would highly recommend Adam and HomeTown Lenders. Our experience was outstanding - he was very helpful and available to answer every question. I would recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Anonymous


Adam was patient, answered all of my questions and entertained my crazy ideas with compassion. I couldn't have asked for a better teacher and lender. I will stay in touch and use him again.

Thank you!


Divider

Anonymous


We worked with Adam on our recent mortgage and had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The team we worked with was professional, respectful, easy to work with and laid out our next steps well. I would go no where else.


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1