Testimonials

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by LaTasha M D. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Great follow up and communication

5 completed on November 25, 2021

Reviewed by Bryant Q D. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Clear communication throughout the whole process.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Adam Snively

NOBLESVILLE, IN
Fantastic communication, patience, and very informative.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Madison Elise C. for Adam Snively

Frankton, IN
Adam or Kerissa were always available when we had questions and were able to help us navigate the long process of buying a home for the first time. They made it less scary and were very knowledgeable!

4 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Charles Henry R. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Timely responses

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Michael James T. for Adam Snively

Frankton, IN
Really glad we went with Adam and his team. We actually talked to a different lender our friends recommended first but felt like it wasn’t a good fit. Adam and the team were easy to contact and made a complex process very simple.

4 completed on November 3, 2021

Reviewed by Ian C. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
Very easy to work with and helpful to a first-time homebuyer like myself.

5 completed on October 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jenny C W. for Adam Snively

GREENFIELD, IN
Great team, very responsive, always helpful.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kent Dion C. for Adam Snively

NOBLESVILLE, IN
Easy to contact you

4 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Caleb S. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
It's frustrating to have been approved for a $250,000+ loan with a 5% downpayment, but when we ended up purchasing a $160,000 we were still forced to put 5% down when I had repeated requested 3%. Because we hit this wall, we were forced to wipe out our emergency fund and take out additional credit card debt to purchase our home. Now that we're moving in, we haven't been able to feel excited about our first home. Instead, we're stressed and uncomfortable with our finances. In hindsight, I can't help but feel that we should have pursued other mortgage companies that would have fit our needs better.

4 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle R S. for Adam Snively

PLAINFIELD, IN
Attentive, personable, quick and professional.

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle D A. for Adam Snively

MOORELAND, IN
His whole team especially Karissa are wonderful. They stay in contact and keep you up to date through the whole process.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Sera S. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
Helped us make the process go smoothly and answered all our questions!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Dana M. for Adam Snively

UPLAND, IN
Process went very smoothly

4 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by David M. for Adam Snively

UPLAND, IN
Very easy and quick process.

5 completed on September 4, 2021

Reviewed by Rhonda M. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Everything went smoothly and the team was very helpful. Great experience

5 completed on August 29, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen Walter R. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Very informative, always checking in, couldn’t have asked for a better experience

5 completed on August 9, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa Ann W. for Adam Snively

Fishers, IN
Adam was very personable and trustworthy to work with. He was so efficient and was able to help the process move along quickly.

5 completed on August 5, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin D F. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Helpful service and very quick turnaround times!!

4 completed on August 5, 2021

Reviewed by Zalum F. for Adam Snively

Indianapolis, IN
I love how you guys got all of my information and how was very organized from the start to finish to make sure closing went smoothly

5 completed on August 3, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis T. for Adam Snively

WESTFIELD, IN
Adam was a great communicator and was able to help us close quickly.

4 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Alvin R L. for Adam Snively

Communication was very good and pretty efficient.

5 completed on July 31, 2021

Reviewed by Amy J P. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Adam and his team were personal, knowledgeable, flexible, responsive, and kind.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Samson T. for Adam Snively

BROWNSBURG, IN
The process and communication with the entire team was on point. Everyone was very helpful till the end.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua J H. for Adam Snively

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Adam answered all of the questions I had thoroughly, and it is obvious Adam truly cares about his clients. I can’t thank Adam and his team enough for the guidance and services they provided. Very much appreciated!

Ian


The best thing about working with Adam was knowing that at any time of the day or night, I could contact him and get a response. He was understanding and helpful as they helped us navigate through our first home purchase. Could not have asked for better partners.


Divider

Jessica


Adam spent the time to work through multiple mortgage scenarios with me. He was extremely patient with all of my questions. I truly felt like he was on our side and wanted to set up with the best mortgage possible. We are very grateful for him!


Divider

Johnathan


Since it was my first home purchase it was extremely intimidating, but Adam made things much simpler. His team was extremely on top of it and I always felt like I was a priority. Adam and his team made the experience of buying my first home super enjoyable and a cake-walk


Divider

Anonymous


Adam was great throughout a fairly stressful home buying process. He was very responsive to my questions and I didn't feel bad asking lots of them.

When we had some bumps in the road in the buying process, he was there the whole way to see the deal through and problem solve. I would recommend him to anyone seeking financing and going through the home buying process!


Divider

Anonymous


We had a wonderful experience working with Adam. We were first time homebuyers and he was willing to go the extra mile to make the process run smoothly.

He was patient and willing to answer any and all questions we had. We really enjoyed working with Adam and would highly recommend him!


Divider

Anonymous


Thank you very much for everything you helped us with building our new home. Your professionalism and trust enabled us to get through this process without much stress. Adam, you are great at what you do. You were there every step and never made us feel that we are just a number. Answering my text messages or emails after hours, that is dedication. You and your team made us feel very welcome and that you really cared about our questions and even letting us vent when things were crazy.

Thank you for keeping me calm and comfortable. It was a pleasure working with you and will always recommend you to our friends, family and anyone who is looking for a mortgage.


Divider

Anonymous


I would highly recommend Adam and HomeTown Lenders. Our experience was outstanding - he was very helpful and available to answer every question. I would recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Anonymous


Adam was patient, answered all of my questions and entertained my crazy ideas with compassion. I couldn't have asked for a better teacher and lender. I will stay in touch and use him again.

Thank you!


Divider

Anonymous


We worked with Adam on our recent mortgage and had a wonderful experience throughout the whole process. The team we worked with was professional, respectful, easy to work with and laid out our next steps well. I would go no where else.


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1